Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors consist of nine Board Members. Each year, three members are up for election for a three-year term.

Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30pm. If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please email us.

2024 Board of Directors:

President: Tom Longanecker

Vice President: John Cumming

Secretary & Membership: Penny Stumvoll

Treasurer: Gary McEnelly

2024-2026: John Cumming, Penny Stumvoll, Rob Kolodziej

2022-2024: Heather Grell, Eric Larson, Gary McEnelly

2023-2025: David Grell, Tom Longanecker, Greg Tryggeseth

President: Tom Longanecker

David Grell

Treasurer: Gary McEnelly

Secretary: Penny Stumvoll

Range Manager: Tim Osborne

Board member

Rob Kolodziej

Vice President -John Cumming

Eric Larson

Heather Grell

Greg Tryggeseth

Board Minutes:

For past minutes, please email